top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Cute Happy Birthday quotes & Wishes

Check Cute Birthday wishes and quotes for your brother, mother, friend, girlfriend, Sister, Boss, son, father and many more.

May your special day be filled with tons of Happy moments and beautiful flowers, Good friends and joyful hours! Wishing you a very Happy Birthday!

Well, you are another year older and you haven’t changed a bit. That’s great because you are perfect just the way you are. Happy Birthday.

May you create a memory today that becomes your happy place in all the many years yet to come. Many Many Happy Birthday wishes.

Celebrate your birthday, go have lots of fun, everybody should enjoy it and have tons of fun. Happy Birthday.

You make the world a better place by just being you. Happy Birthday!

Here’s nothing more wonderful than wishing your best friend a good life on this special day.

Make your friend feel important by making his birthday a memorable one.

Your friend’s birthday comes only once a year, so be sure to be with him/her on this day.

When your friend is feeling down, be sure to comfort him/her.

One of the best ways to make your friend happy on his/her birthday is to be by his/her side on this special occasion.

Brother, Sister, Son, Mom and Father Happy Birthday Cute Quotes:

Dad, you have always been a good friend to me and I hope we will remain forever. Happy birthday.

I wish a very happy birthday for the second much loved child of my parents.

Happy birthday brother. You are not only the greatest brother in the world, but also the best friend of mine.

Mom, there is no one who can come even closer to your winning ways. Happy Birthday to my great mom.

"Even though We always fight Most of the times You are right Even though We always argue Most of the times I am at fault and not you Happy birthday sis "

Wishing you super bright and super special bday!

On your special day I wish you to pick some flowers, have some tea, and spend your time leisurely.

May your birthday bring a smile to your face, happiness to your heart and many blessings to your life!

Thinking about you on your birthday and wishing you much happiness. Happy Birthday.

Set your sights high. Achieve your goals. A;ways be the best you possible. And have a Happy Birthday.

Wishing you the happiness on your birthday that you deserve every day. Happy Birthday cute brother.

Having a friend like you has made my life so much easier. You are always there to carry me through my times of trouble. That’s why today, your special day, is a great time to celebrate all that you have done for me.

A friend like you is more priceless than the most beautiful diamond. You are not only strong and wise, but kind and thoughtful as well. Your birthday is the perfect opportunity to show you much I care and how grateful I am to have you in my life.

My cute dearest friend, today is your birthday, and I look forward all year to celebrating this day with you. I have planned so many wonderful activities and I can’t wait to see your face light up when you see what I have in store for you.

bottom of page